Vorstands-Team

 

Vorsitzender

Bernhard Krümpel                         
Wacholderweg 15
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

  Tel.: 471
  Handy: 0151 - 59494471
  Email: bernhard@kruempel.it
 

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Michael Wermeling
Pastor-Rück-Str. 10
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

  Tel: 1423
  Handy: 0151 58894222
  Email: michael.wermeling@web.de
 

 

Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Artmann
Schulstr. 36
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

  Tel.: 1232
  Handy: 0176 – 354 95 884
  Email: info@ulrich-artmann.de
 

Schriftführerin

Stephani Wortmann
Birkenweg 63
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

Tel.: 606
Fax: 02594 - 87000
Handy: 0160 – 960 24 635
Email: wortmann63@t-online.de

 

 

Kassierer

Ludger Wulf
Heidkämpe 24
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

  Tel.: 1408
  Handy: 0151 - 4000 97 57
  Email: ludger.wulf@t-online.de
 

Beisitzer

Günter Hörsting
Birkenweg 32
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

  Tel.: 1310
  Handy: 0157 - 83808510
  Email: hoersting@gmx.de
 

  Beisitzer

Erwin Tekath
Erikaweg 6
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

  Tel.: 919228
  Handy: 0151 – 40234073
  Email: e.tekath@t-online.de
 

 Beisitzerin

  Franka Hessel
  Lönsweg 4
  48249 Dülmen-Rorup

  Tel.: 32 600 13
  Handy: 0151 – 23454468
  Email: Franka.Hessel@gmx.de